View Full Version : Is this a ligit page?
codberg
01-23-2011, 04:16 PM
I was just wondering if anyone new if this facebook Profile for noodles is legit.
(and before anyone says anything i know that legit is spelt wrong.
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=20508098
Oxygene
01-24-2011, 12:29 AM
I doubt it
holland25
01-24-2011, 06:17 AM
new
This is also spelt wrong.
Oxygene
01-24-2011, 08:06 AM
This is also spelt wrong.
I guess that's how you get up to a 10 000 post count eh? :)
holland25
01-24-2011, 11:57 AM
No, not really.
Jojan
01-24-2011, 12:13 PM
No, I would doubt it. Nudeles's two kool 4 face bok.
codberg
01-24-2011, 02:47 PM
No, I would doubt it. Nudeles's two kool 4 face bok.
Nudeles? Whos that :P
dff_punk
01-24-2011, 05:47 PM
The guitarest of The Offsprings.
codberg
01-24-2011, 06:50 PM
the guitarest of the offsprings.
i know!!!!!!!!!!
BigFish
01-25-2011, 09:52 AM
Not to mention it would probably say Kevin Noodles Wasserman
codberg
01-25-2011, 02:50 PM
Not to mention it would probably say Kevin Noodles Wasserman
Good Point thanks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.