![]() |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
__________________
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Not exactly... that is your user profile.
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Cass, He means if you type in bandwithoutaname.tk, it re-directs to his user profile for some reason.
Try it, open a new page and type this (or copy it) bandwithoutaname.tk
__________________
Yo, my dawg... |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
If it's not you that have registered that site, I think a bot at .tk have done it. You might have gotten a mail about it from them asking you to buy it from them. But hopefully it will have gone into your spam folder. Nothing to worry about. They just thought it was your webpage or something like that.
__________________
"The Offspring endorse no one" |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Mine does that too if I type it in at Google. How did you discover that anyway?
|
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
But google is a web browser. It's copletely different to typing something into the bar.
__________________
|
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
__________________
I still wanna know, who can see for me... Offspring singles and so on Bloodhound Gang, Nirvana, The Prodigy and other bands' singles, covers and some bonus things. Quote:
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
YES! Yes facepalm!
__________________
I still wanna know, who can see for me... Offspring singles and so on Bloodhound Gang, Nirvana, The Prodigy and other bands' singles, covers and some bonus things. Quote:
|
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
LOL Matus
Why is it when I type that in at Google(but using my username), it gives me this:? http://www.originalprankster.com/for...30508&u2=27502 |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|