Offspring.com Forums  

Go Back   Offspring.com Forums > On Topic > Tour Talk

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #21  
Old 11-03-2009, 11:18 AM
GoneAway911 GoneAway911 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Little_Miss_1565 View Post
This looks like a total scam to me, plus it's not on the main page -- what's the source on this being legit and not a scam to try and get phone numbers from people?
The link I left earlier redirects from http://www.n9negroup.com/signup

If you check out http://www.n9negroup.com vegas page (http://n9negroup.com/newhome/index.cfm) you'll see that it is the official website of all Palms hotels and restaurants. If you need further proof...once you click on the above link (the http://www.n9negroup.com/newhome/index.cfm) you'll see the second image on the top of the page (the flash that is scrolling through individual images) as being the Offspring show.
Reply With Quote
 

Tags
lucky bastards

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.